Back to Top
Previous | Fri Apr 27 2018 - Sat Apr 27 2019 | Next
Sat Apr 28 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
21255 Lorain Road Fairview Park, 44126

Donuts With Dave

Donuts With Dave

Fairview Park Public Library

21255 Lorain Road

Fairview Park, Ohio 44126

 


Tue May 8 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
23800 Detroit Road Westlake, OH 44145

Election Night Watch Party


Mon Jun 4 2018 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
21016 Hilliard Blvd Rocky River, OH 44116

Rep. Greenspan's 8th Annual Spring Dinner

Dave Greenspan's 8th Annual Spring Dinner

Rocky River Civic Center

21016 Hilliard Blvd.

Rocky River, Ohio 44116


Sat Jun 16 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
1600 Hampton Road Rocky River, 44116

Donuts With Dave

Donuts With Dave

Rocky River Public Library

16000 Hampton Road

Rocky River, Ohio 44116


Fri Jun 29 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
4320 W 220th St Fairview Park, OH 44126

Fairview Park Summerfest Parade

Walk in the Fairview Park Summerfest Parade with Dave
    Giles Sweet Elementary School
    4320 W 220th St, Fairview Park, OH 44126
    6:00pm


Wed Jul 4 2018 (All day event)
2260 Dover Center Road Westlake, OH 44145

Westlake 4th of July Parade

Burneson Middle School

2260 Dover Center Rd, Westlake, OH 44145


Thu Aug 9 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
27333 Center Ridge Road Westlake,

Representative Greenspan's 53rd Birthday Celebration


Sat Aug 18 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
502 Cahoon Road Bay Village, 44140

Donuts With Dave

Donuts With Dave

Bay Village Branch of the Cuyahoga County Public Library

502 Cahoon Road

Bay Village, Ohio 44140


Fri Sep 28 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
5871 Canterbury Rd, North Olmsted, 44070

Rep. Greenspan 2nd Annual Golf Outing


Sat Oct 20 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
24703 Lorain Road North Olmsted, 44070

Donuts With Dave

Donuts With Dave

North Olmsted Branch of the Cuyahoga County Public Library

24703 Lorain Road

North Olmsted, Ohio 44070


Paid for by Friends of Dave Greenspan
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites